1. Home
  2. Delete Users

Delete Users

User accounts can be deleted from the system by clicking on the red ‘X’ button in the user account list.

When selected a security feature will open a warning prompt on your screen to confirm that you do wish to perform this action.

Updated on 10/11/2021

Was this article helpful?