The best solution for redacting individual records from your On Data Suite is to remove the records manually from the file.
On Data Suite is a Data Warehouse, therefore, it is our policy to not directly alter data once it is in our data store.
You will need to have the previous file removed from our system via the ticket system before uploading the altered file.
This also insures that if your file is reloaded from your original file in your data store, the redacted data is not going to be loaded again.
NOTE: Any individual data reconciliation results will not transfer with a newly edited file. This means if we remove a file by request and a new file is uploaded later with the same student data it will once again be placed into your data warehouse and you will have to repeat the removal request.